The Organising Committee of the 2020 Australian Rheumatology Association Annual Scientific Meeting invites you to join us in Sydney at next year’s Meeting.

Dr Geraldine Hassett
Convenor, 2020 ARA ASM

MB. BS., FRACP, M.Med (Clin Epi.), PhD
Head of Rheumatology Department | Liverpool Hospital
Leader SPHERE MSK Health Clinical Academic Group

ASM Recordings

Click below for the link to the approved recordings for presentations from the ARA 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting (with the Rheumatology Health Professional Association).

A password will only be provided to ARA Members and 2018 ASM delegates.


Convenor 2020
Dr Geraldine Hassett

Committee Members
Ana Ananda
Kathy Gibson
David Massasso
Sean O’Neill
Davinder Singh-Grewal
Deborah Turner
Peter Wong



ARA 2020 Meeting Secretariat

Lara Malcolm
The Meeting People Pty Ltd
PO Box 764, Mitcham SA 5062, AUSTRALIA
32 The Strand, Colonel Light Gardens SA 5041, AUSTRALIA

T   08 8177 2215
M  0411 439 410
E   lara@themeetingpeople.com.au
W  www.themeetingpeople.com.au




Platinum Sponsor



Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors